Access Legel Care http://www.accesslegalcare.com/blog/ recent posts en-us Sun, 29 Mar 2020 04:02:55 -0500 Setting aside a default or filing a motion to dismiss for improper process service - Michigan setting-aside-a-default-or-filing-a-motion-to-dismiss-for-improper-process-service-michigan/ 2020-03-28 09:57:54 setting-aside-a-default-or-filing-a-motion-to-dismiss-for-improper-process-service-michigan/ Understanding what a Bankruptcy Discharge Means to You - All U.S. States understanding-what-a-bankruptcy-discharge-means-to-you/ 2020-03-28 00:00:00 understanding-what-a-bankruptcy-discharge-means-to-you/ Family Law Tips family-law-tips/ 2020-03-28 00:00:00 family-law-tips/ How Do I Appeal A Court Order in Michigan? how-do-i-appeal-a-court-order-in-michigan/ 2020-03-23 12:40:01 how-do-i-appeal-a-court-order-in-michigan/ How do I negotiate my tax debt with the IRS? - All U.S. States how-do-i-negotiate-my-tax-debt-with-the-irs/ 2020-03-23 10:02:21 how-do-i-negotiate-my-tax-debt-with-the-irs/ Handling a felony non-payment of child or spousal support case - Michigan felony-non-support/ WHAT CAN HAPPEN IF I GET BEHIND ON CHILD SUPPORT OR SPOUSAL SUPPORT IN MICHIGAN? We help many people in Michigan, Illinois, and Arizona with their child support and spousal support (alimony) cases, including filing motions to lower or increase support, cancel or lower arrears (past-due support), or enforce support payments by the other party. We also help people in these states to deal with the consequences of non-payment of support, including criminal consequences. Read this article to learn more about handling a felony non-payment of child support or spousal support case in Michigan.

]]>
2020-03-17 14:50:17 felony-non-support/
10 BEST 2016 CLIENT SATISFACTION 10-best-2016-client-satisfaction2/ 2016-08-26 17:18:43 10-best-2016-client-satisfaction2/ Estate Planning Basics - Michigan, Illinois, Arizona estate-planning-basics/ 2016-04-26 08:00:00 estate-planning-basics/ Drafting an Effective Operating Agreement - IL, AZ, MI drafting-an-effective-operating-agreement/ 2016-04-19 08:00:00 drafting-an-effective-operating-agreement/ How a Probate Lawyer Helps You - Illinos, Michigan, Arizona how-a-probate-lawyer-helps-you/ 2016-04-15 08:00:00 how-a-probate-lawyer-helps-you/ The Truth about Divorce the-truth-about-divorce/ 2016-04-13 08:00:00 the-truth-about-divorce/ What is Parental Alienation? what-is-parental-alienation/ 2016-04-11 08:00:00 what-is-parental-alienation/ Signs You Should File a Personal Bankruptcy signs-you-should-file-a-personal-bankruptcy/ 2016-04-07 08:00:00 signs-you-should-file-a-personal-bankruptcy/ Dangers of Handling Your Divorce without Legal Counsel dangers-of-handling-your-divorce-without-legal-counsel/ 2016-04-05 08:00:00 dangers-of-handling-your-divorce-without-legal-counsel/ Should I Litigate or Arbitrate my Legal Dispute? should-i-litigate-or-arbitrate-my-legal-dispute/ 2016-04-01 08:00:00 should-i-litigate-or-arbitrate-my-legal-dispute/ What NOT to do when Getting Divorced what-not-to-do-when-getting-divorced/ 2016-03-24 08:00:00 what-not-to-do-when-getting-divorced/ Can I Set Aside a Default Judgment? can-i-set-aside-a-default-judgment/ If a judgment has already been entered against you, it may still be possible to have it vacated.

]]>
2016-03-22 08:00:00 can-i-set-aside-a-default-judgment/
How to Avoid a Default Judgment how-to-avoid-a-default-judgment/ If you have had a lawsuit filed against you, it is important that you do not ignore it.

]]>
2016-03-18 08:00:00 how-to-avoid-a-default-judgment/
Bankruptcy: When a Chapter 13 may be better than a Chapter 7 bankruptcy-when-a-chapter-13-may-be-better-than-a-chapter-7/ The two most common types of personal bankruptcy filings are Chapter 7 and Chapter 13.

]]>
2016-03-16 08:00:00 bankruptcy-when-a-chapter-13-may-be-better-than-a-chapter-7/
Understanding the “12 Best Interest Factors” in Michigan Child Custody Law understanding-the-12-best-interest-factors-in-michigan-child-custody-law/ If you are preparing for divorce and you have minor children, it is important to understand that the Michigan courts consider the “best interests” of the child when deciding child custody.

]]>
2016-03-14 08:00:00 understanding-the-12-best-interest-factors-in-michigan-child-custody-law/
Why Social Media & Divorce Don’t Mix why-social-media-divorce-don-t-mix/ If you are one of the thousands of people who enjoy posting their every move on social media and you are getting ready to file for divorce, this blog is for you!

]]>
2016-03-10 08:00:00 why-social-media-divorce-don-t-mix/
Michigan Evictions: What Tenants Need to Know about Security Deposits michigan-evictions-what-tenants-need-to-know-about-security-deposits/ The security deposit is held by the landlord during the term of the lease, but it remains the property of the tenant.

]]>
2016-03-08 08:00:00 michigan-evictions-what-tenants-need-to-know-about-security-deposits/
When is the Right Time to Meet with a Divorce Lawyer? when-is-the-right-time-to-meet-with-a-divorce-lawyer/ If you are struggling in your marriage and the thought of filing for divorce has been on your mind, it is time to meet with a family law attorney.

]]>
2016-03-04 08:00:00 when-is-the-right-time-to-meet-with-a-divorce-lawyer/
Michigan Evictions: What Landlords Need to Know about Security Deposits michigan-evictions-what-landlords-need-to-know-about-security-deposits/ This blog will focus on what a landlord must do to comply with Michigan law and protect his or her rights to the security deposit.

]]>
2016-03-03 21:17:48 michigan-evictions-what-landlords-need-to-know-about-security-deposits/
Moving on after a Divorce moving-on-after-a-divorce/ Remember that you are not the only one to have gone through a divorce. People all around you have survived their break-up and understand what you are going through.  

]]>
2016-03-02 08:00:00 moving-on-after-a-divorce/