Print This Page

Reviews & Testimonials

MORE Online Reviews

    

Caleb D.

10/13/2016

My Access Legal Care Attorney is an excellent attorny, and gentleman. He was very professional, and prompt with his ansewers. And helped me greatly throughout the process of my case. I would reccomend him to anyone i know.

    

Ali A.

09/29/2016

Awesome! I had a great experience working with my Attorney.

    

Jennifer G.

06/03/2016

I just want to let everyone know that these guys are the best. I had a situation with my ex bout getting a quit claim deed. These guys were so professional and got me the results that I needed and at a great price. Best money ever spent. Thank you so much for all your help.

    

John R.

06/02/2016

Had a great experience working with Access Legal Care. Great attention to detail and concern for my case. Absolutely the best service. Would definitely recommend them for your legal needs. 

    

Carolina R.

04/03/2016

My experience with Mr. Whitehead and his staff is reassuring as I go through a very stressful and emotional situation. His honesty, Trusting, caring with great communication on my case keeps me positive he will help me , continue to fight for justice for my daughter . I would recommend him and his staff . 

    

Thomas M.

04/02/2016

Bert whitehead was our lead attorney and Donna Maloof was our contact person when we had to go to court appts. They both did a fine job leading us through the legal pathway.

    

Tom L.

03/30/2016

My Attorney did a wonderful job. He and his staff were professional, informative, and efficient. I would highly recommend this company.

    

Jenny T.

03/29/2016

My attorney and Access Legal Care were very helpful with my divorce. The rates were very reasonable. With me being on a fixed budget, Bert was great about working with me and made my experience a lot easier and affordable. Thanks! 

    

Elnora W.

03/26/2016

Helped me through a situation I have been battling for years. I would definitely recommend this company for all your filing matters.

    

Theresa M.

03/24/2016

Very pleased regarding my experience working with Bert Whitehead and the Access Legal Care Team. Mr. Whitehead is honest, professional, knowledgeable and both effective and efficient throughout the process. God bless. 

    

Louis A.

03/24/2016

Access Legal Care has helped me during a difficult family matter that involved my siblings. My attorney made letters of legal form that satisfied my situation with siblings. Because of his care and his legal advice the matter transpired without any further difficulty. I would highly recommend Access Legal Care for your legal work. 

    

Erica K.

03/24/2016

Affordable, organized, and helped a great deal. I would recommend Bert and the entire Access Legal Care team.

    

Heather R.

03/24/2016

I was very thankful to everyone there for all their help with my case. Always quick with answers to my questions and professional. I would recommend them to others looking for a good Lawyer. 

    

Dennis F.

03/24/2016

I'm very pleased with the service that I have received. The entire process has been very professional and courteous. I would say My expectations have been managed well in terms of what to expect moving forward. Bert and His assistant Chrissy have been very responsive when I had any questions. I'm totally satisfied 

    

Donna M.

03/24/2016

I love the firm and how they do lawyering!! It has been such a blessing to have a firm that allows clients to handle things on their own and save money or with their representation as needed. They truly know the law and the court system. This is my "go to" spot and have referred friends and colleagues. Keep up the good work. 

    

Lawayne D.

03/24/2016

great service

    

Seretha J.

03/23/2016

Very professional and budget worthy. I'd recommend Access Legal Care to anyone, anytime. Great service.

    

Ihsan B.

03/23/2016

I was told up front what I could expect and how much it would cost, I recommend Access Legal Care to everyone. Thank you

    

Brendan W.

03/23/2016

I usually don't write reviews but I felt compelled to do so on behalf of Bert Whitehead and Access Legal Care. Not only has Bert served our country in our armed forces, but he continues doing so as a professional, intelligent, competent attorney. I really like that his delivery is very direct and he's an excellent communicator. Navigating the legal channels can be gruesome without an attorney but it can be lethal if you get the wrong one. Bert's firm, common sense, and fair approach definitely made me a lot more comfortable with the process. It's also a huge plus that his fees are more than reasonable and his online case manager always keeps things organized and the client in the loop. I've used several attorneys in the past and almost all of them kept me in the dark, not Bert. He's even welcomed me calling him on several occasions after I had already utilized his services for questions, concerns, advice, etc. He was always more than generous with his time too. He didn't have to do that, especially after he had already closed my case. I definitely won't hesitate to reach out to him in the future and personally request that he represent me and my family both in and out of the court room. Thank you and God bless.

    

John T.

03/23/2016

It was VERY easy to use and affordable.

    

Joann M.

03/23/2016

Did what they said they would do and fast!!!

    

Bill L.

03/23/2016

I've used Access Legal Care several times and have always been very happy with their services. I'd certainly use them again if needed.

    

John E.

03/08/2016

Had you prepare papers for my divorce and was so satisfied that I returned to you for help with filing for bankruptcy. Everything went flawlessly. Referred my niece to you when she needed some legal advice. She was also very satisfied. 

    

Boris E.

03/01/2016

Very good service and very professional

    

Wendy C.

02/26/2016

I called Mr. Whitehead for a free consultation about a legal issue I had. He was the only person out of multiple people that I've attempted to contact to give me honest and extensive information on my case. He was very patient and clarified everything I needed to know about the consequences of any legal action. I definitely recommend Access Legal Care. As a company, they seem to be very genuine and have integrity in their advice. 

    

Bo K.

02/26/2016

Affordable, professional and prompt.,

    

Arthur L.

02/25/2016

Excellent Always on time with right docs and patient, accurate and beneficial advice Referrals to ALC have always called back and thanked me for steering them your way Will continue to call upon and recommend ALC for legal, personal, business and non-profit organization needs. Arthur Ledlie CEO Bridge Networks Elder Deteoit World Outreach 

    

Mark W.

02/25/2016

It was great and I would definitely use you again.

    

Carl C.

02/25/2016

My case was handled in a straightforward, honest manner. I was told up front what I could expect and how much it would cost. I was kept informed of what was happening between our two parties. I also got the result that I wanted, which several attorneys before Tiger told me would not be possible. When the other party started making demands after the settlement, I contacted Tiger and with very little effort everything was resolved.

    

Ruth H.Z.

02/25/2016

I absolutely love this company! They've made me believe that there are people who truly care and who want to help instead of just wanting to take your money!I I truly appreciated everything this company has done for me and my family and I will always recommend them to anyone who needs legal help. They care and they do a great job. Truly amazing company! Thank you! 

    

Cathy S.

02/25/2016

Very helpful and very friendly

    

Dayna W.

02/19/2016

Access Legal Care did an amazing job handling my complicated custody case. They were extremely responsive to my requests and questions. They reviewed the massive amount of paperwork I collected and were extremely professional. In addition to the excellent legal service, the payment plan made affording a great legal team possible. Many of the other lawyers I spoke to asked for large retainers and monthly payments with the promise of returning any funds not used in the process. Access legal care not only allowed me to pay with payments but did a great job of detailing what services I was paying for on their monthly invoices. Best of all, they were able to deliver most of this service online! This allowed me to focus on the custody case and still work and take care of other obligations even though I live in a different time zone. I would highly recommend the legal team at Access Legal Care to take care of your needs. 

EVEN MORE reviews from around the Web

By Caleb D 

Burt Whitehead is an excellent attorny, and gentleman. He was very professional, and prompt with his answers. And helped me greatly throughout the process of my case. I would reccomend him to anyone I know

By Akbar 

Awesome! I had a great experience working with Mr. Tiger Whitehead. He helped alot while working with me on my default divorce case Judgement. I am glad I chose Mr. Whitehead.

By Joseph B 

Looking forward to working with Mr. Whitehead and his team. It was very apparent from my conversation that he has a vast level of knowledge and experience. I also appreciated his flexibility by calling me, per my request, on the weekend.

By John & Cheri R 

Used Access Legal Care and the services of Bert Whitehead. Excellent support, knowledge and concern for our business matters. Great job, definitely would recommend and use again

By Brittany S 

I called Mr. Whitehead for a free consultation about a legal issue I had. He was the only person out of multiple people that I've attempted to contact to give me honest and extensive information on my case. He was very patient and clarified everything I needed to know about the consequences of any legal action. I definitely recommend Access Legal Care. As a company, they seem to be very genuine and have integrity in their advice.

By Jennifer T 

I just want to let everyone know that these guys are the best. I had a situation with my ex bout getting a quit claim deed. These guys were so professional and got me the results that I needed and at a great price. Best money ever spent. Thank you so much for all your help.

By Bill L 

I've used Access Legal Care several times and have always been very happy with their services. I'd certainly use them again if needed.

By Carolina R 

My experience with Mr. Whitehead and his staff is reassuring as I go through a very stressful and emotional situation. His honesty, Trusting, caring with great communication on my case keeps me positive he will help me , continue to fight for justice for my daughter . I would recommend him and his staff .

By Jenny T 

Bert Whitehead and Access Legal Care were very helpful with my divorce. The rates were very reasonable. With me being on a fixed budget, Bert was great about working with me and made my experience a lot easier and affordable. Thanks Bert!!

By Brandon W 

I usually don't write reviews but I felt compelled to do so on behalf of Bert Whitehead and Access Legal Care. Not only has Bert served our country in our armed forces, but he continues doing so as a professional, intelligent, competent attorney. I really like that his delivery is very direct and he's an excellent communicator. Navigating the legal channels can be gruesome without an attorney but it can be lethal if you get the wrong one. Bert's firm, common sense, and fair a pproach definitely made me a lot more comfortable with the process. It's also a huge plus that his fees are more... more

By Ree J 

By John T 

It was VERY east to use & it was affordable. I would use it again.

By Theresa Z 

Truly a wonderful experience working with Attorney Bert Whitehead. He is honest, humble and experienced in his field. He is also very affordable.

By Heather R 

I was very thankful to everyone there for all their help with my case. Always quick with answers to my questions and professional. I would recommend them to others looking for a good Lawyer.

By Arthur L 

Access Legal Care really helped me and several referrals with critical real estate and non-profit organization needs--affordably, efficiently, professionallyawesome--recommend them to all we know.

By Shelley Y 

My mom used Access legal care to get power of attorney for my elderly grandmother. Thanks for all your help and it was very affordable.

By Wendy C 
 
By Carl C 

My case was handled in a straightforward, honest manner. I was told up front what I could expect and how much it would cost. I was kept informed of what was happening between our two parties. I also got the result that I wanted, which several attorneys before Tiger told me would not be possible. When the other party started making demands after the settlement, I contacted Tiger and with very little effort everything was resolved.

By Angela 

Mr. Whitehead was not my main attorney, but he was the deciding factor in choosing Access Legal Care. Mr. Whitehead is very caring, throrough, fair, on task and I found it very easy to communicate with him. Access Legal Care is affordable! The billing method is easy to understand and the client website is a great way to correspond with your attorney. I don't have any regrets.

By Kristen S 

Went to get help with papers for a name change and ended up with Tiger accompanying me to court. Made the process less stressful with him there as backup.

By Chrissy H 

Awesome legal help, they really fought for me and my children! Very affordable too!!!

By Sandra S 

Helpful, caring, thorough, honest, low cost. Per my doctor that I referred to this firm. "They tell you what you need to know, not what you want to hear."

By Ruth Ann 

Awesome attorneys really. They have been so amazing to me and my family and they actually care about your needs and they work very hard on your case. They are a blessing to anyone that needs an affordable attorney.